Team

Andreas Dreifke

Managing Director
Controlling, Projekte, Import

Andreas.Dreifke@Stephani-Spedition.de
Phone +49 (0) 421 388 929 40

Julia Plugowsky

Executive Assistent
shipments, import/export, projects, Customs clearance, warehouse

julia.plugowsky@stephani-spedition.de
Phone +49 (0) 421 388 929 42

Angelika Tanneberger

Import, Projects, Customs clearance

Angelika.Tanneberger@Stephani-Spedition.de
Phone +49 (0) 421 388 929 45

Änne Hüsing

Projects, Warehouse Management

Aenne.Huesing@Stephani-Spedition.de
Phone +49 (0) 421 388 929 41

Nicole Tjaben

Warehouse, Distribution

nicole.tjaben@stephani-spedition.de
Phone +49 (0) 421 388 929 44
Fax +49 (0) 421 388 929 50

Iris Bauer

Accounting, Human Resources

iris.bauer@stephani-spedition.de
Phone +49 (0) 421 388 929 43

Björn Schöneck

IT-Process Management, Customer Support

bjoern.schoeneck@stephani-spedition.de
Phone +49 (0) 421 388 929 48
Mobile +49 (0) 151 112 825 44
Fax +49 (0) 421 388 929 50

Danny Herbst

Logistics, Warehouse Chief

Danny.Herbst@stephani-spedition.de
Phone +49 (0) 152 335 978 61

Deutsch